Contact

General enquiries

Opening hours

Sunday – Friday   10am – 4pm  
Closed Saturdays

Admission is free

Phone

07 3138 8005

Email

ogh.enquiries@qut.edu.au

Address

Old Government House
2 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

COVIDSafe guidelines for visitors

All visitors should:
- Stay home if you are unwell
- Check-in via mobile on arrival
- Use provided hand sanitiser on entry
- Keep 1.5m from others

Read our COVIDSafe guidelines for visitors

Contact our team

Old Government House

Dr. Katie McConnel

House Historian/Curator 
Phone (07) 3138 8004 
katie.mcconnel@qut.edu.au

Jackie Taylor

Marketing & Communications
Senior Marketing Officer 
Phone (07) 3138 5980 
jaclyn.taylor@qut.edu.au

William Robinson Gallery

Vanessa Van Ooyen

Gallery Director
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
vanessa.vanooyen@qut.edu.au

Sarah Barron

Public Programs Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.barron@qut.edu.au

Pia Robinson

Widening Participation Program Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
pia.robinson@qut.edu.au

Sarah Werkmeister

Assistant Curator 
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sarah.werkmeister@qut.edu.au

Katherine Dionysius

Assistant Curator (on leave)
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
k.dionysius@qut.edu.au

Lilian Yong

Collections Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
lilian.yong@qut.edu.au

Sian Conway Lamb

Senior Marketing Officer
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sian.conwaylamb@qut.edu.au
Wednesdays to Fridays

Sean Rafferty

Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
QUT Art Museum and William Robinson Gallery
sean.rafferty@qut.edu.au